Announcements

RSS

Keep up-to-date with all the announcements and reminders for parents from Our Lady Queen of Peace


Enter your details into the subscribe form to receive announcements straight to your email in-box. What a time saver!

Any current announcements will appear below.


Term 2 dates for CIY Club

Posted: Friday, 13 April 2018

NAPLAN 2018

Dates and some Important Information regarding 2018 NAPLAN
Posted: Thursday, 12 April 2018

Term 1 Week 10 2018 Newsletter

Attached is the Term 1 Week 10 Newsletter for viewing.
Posted: Friday, 6 April 2018

Powerpoint Presentation by Warren Hopley about dealing with kids with anxiety

Attached is the Powerpoint presentation from last Tuesday nights P&F Information Evening with Guest Speaker Mr Warren Hopley.
Posted: Thursday, 29 March 2018

Parish Holy Week Celebrations

Tuesday 27th March 
7:30pm Parish 2nd Rite of Reconciliation

Thursday 29th MarchHoly Thursday
8:00pm       Solemn Mass of the Lord’s Supper followed by Adoration till Midnight
10:30pm     Night Prayer of Holy Thursday

Friday 30th March Good Friday
10:00am   Stations of the Cross
3:00pm     Solemn Celebration of the Lord’s Passion
7:30pm     Vigil at the Tomb

Saturday 31st March    – Holy Saturday
8:00pm       Easter Vigil

Sunday 1st April Easter Sunday
Sunday Masses at 7:00am, 8:30am, 10:00am
Posted: Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Term 1 Week 8 2018 Newsletter

The latest edition of the Newsletter Term 1 Week 8 is now available for viewing.

We wish you and your families a safe and Holy Easter!

 

Posted: Friday, 23 March 2018

“The Incredible Years®” parenting program for parents/carers of school age children

Places are limited, so bookings are essential. Call Wendy or Zoe on 9636 8437.

The incredible Years Parenting Program

Posted: Tuesday, 30 January 2018